Contact Us

Fresh Sales

Our Sales Team: (831) 757-7136

Fax: (831) 757-7362

Paul Mocettini, Vice President Sales/Marketing
Paul Mocettini
Vice President Sales/Marketing
paulm@muzzifamilyfarms.com
Bobby Robertson
Bobby Robertson
Sales/Production
bobbyr@muzzifamilyfarms.com

Tom Cornwell
Tom Cornwell
Sales
tomc@muzzifamilyfarms.com

Lauren Martinez
Sales/Marketing
laurenm@muzzifamilyfarms.com


Frozen Sales

Our Sales Team: (831) 731-1006

Fax: (831) 728-2762

Blake Pacheco
Blake Pacheco
Frozen Sales Manager
blakep@muzzifamilyfarms.com

Robert
Robert Rodriquez
Frozen Sales
robertr@muzzifamilyfarms.com


Sales Administration

Phone: (831) 757-7136

Fax: (831) 757-7362


Tina Oreggia
Food Safety Manager
tinao@muzzifamilyfarms.com


 

Business Hours

M-F 6:30AM – 4:00PM
SAT 7:00AM – 9:00AM
SUN Closed

 

 

Accounting Office

38-A Bluff Rd
Moss Landing, CA 95039
(831) 761-2492
(831) 761-5753 Fax

 

 

Muzzi Family Farms

1111 Harkins Rd
Salinas CA 93901
(831) 757-7136 Ph.
(831) 757-7362 Fax
@ Email Us